The Goodwood Festival of Speed has long been attracting the biggest names in motorsport, and 2016 is already shaping up to be no different. Champions from a wide range of disciplines are already confirmed for 2016 – including the likes of Rene Arnoux, Jenson Button, John Surtees, Mark Webber, Derek Bell, Giacamo Agostini, Fabrizio Giovanardi, Kenny Bräck and Sir Stirling Moss....and Riccardo Patrese.